Free shipping on orders over $800 MX 📦
Loading...

Through My Window

4/Jan/2022

Format: Paperback

$400 MXN

In stock

Buy Online

Ship to an address

Free shipping on orders over $800mxn

Pick up in store

Buy online and pick up in our store

Ariana Godoy’s international smash hit, Through My Window, follows the story of a young woman obsessed with her next door neighbor. They’ve never spoken–until now–and their first conversation kicks off a steamy, up-and-down, intense relationship between the two.

It used to be that I obsessed over Ares Hidalgo from afar.
But that was before he climbed
Through My Window

For fans of After and The Impact of You in this steamy, heartfelt romance about a young woman who fantasized about her neighbor from afar only to find that he’s equally obsessed with her.

Raquel has loved playboy Ares Hildago for as long as she can remember. She’s watched him from afar through her window. She knows everything about him.

Ares Hildago’s life has been spelled out for him from the beginning. Once he’s done school, he’ll join the family business. Stay cool. Stay unconnected.

But Raquel demands more from him. And Ares doesn’t know if he can be the man she needs him to be—and their love affair might end up ruining them both . . .