Free shipping on orders over $800 MX 📦
Loading...

Sundial

1/Mar/2022

Format: Paperback (International Edition)

$450 MXN

In stock

Buy Online

Ship to an address

Free shipping on orders over $800mxn

Pick up in store

Buy online and pick up in our store

A twisty psychological horror novel from the author of The Last House on Needless Street, perfect for fans of The Push and Girl A.

All Rob has ever wanted was a normal life.

Nothing like her childhood, growing up in the lonely, wild Mojave Desert on her family’s property, Sundial. Surrounded by strange dogs, coyotes, and research assistants.

Rob almost got her wish. A husband, two daughters, the white picket fence, margaritas with the neighbors. But when a frightening accident in her home reveals a disturbing secret in her oldest daughter’s bedroom, Rob knows her luck has run out. What’s buried out at Sundial could never stay a secret forever, and Rob must risk one last trip out there to protect her future.