Free shipping on orders over $800 MX 📦

Happily Ever After (The Selection #0.4, 0.5, 2.5, 3.1, 3.5)


Format: Paperback

$320 MXN

In stock

Buy Online

Ship to an address

Free shipping on orders over $800mxn

Pick up in store

Buy online and pick up in our store


All four novellas in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series are now available in one gorgeous print collection, featuring exclusive bonus material including introductions from Kiera Cass, new scenes from The SelectionThe Elite, and The One, a map of Illéa, and beautiful interior illustrations!

• The Prince
• The Guard
• The Queen
• The Favorite

Happily Ever After also includes the extended ending of The Prince (previously available only in The Selection Stories: The Prince & The Guard) and an extra epilogue to The One (previously available only online or in the four-book Selection box set). This collectible edition is a must-have for any Selection fan, as well as a fantastic introduction to the world of the bestselling series.

%d bloggers like this: