Free shipping on orders over $800 MX 📦
Loading...

Blade Breaker (Realm Breaker #2)

28/Jun/2022

Format: Hardcover

$450 MXN

Available on backorder

Buy Online

Ship to an address

Free shipping on orders over $800mxn

Pick up in store

Buy online and pick up in our store

Description

Expected publication: June 28, 2022

Important note: If your order includes a pre-order book, your order will be shipped until the book is published, only one shipment per order.

“A true fantasy masterpiece.” —Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the An Ember in the Ashes series

The sequel to Victoria Aveyard’s instant #1 New York Times bestselling Realm Breaker features more of the breathless action, deadly twists, and gripping magic that makes this series perfect for fans of Garth Nix and J. R. R. Tolkien.

One Spindle has been closed, but the enemy is far from defeated.

Fighting beside her band of unlikely companions, Corayne is learning to embrace the power of her ancient lineage and wield her father’s powerful sword.

But while they successfully sealed the Spindle Taristan opened, they can’t rest easy yet. With his army marching across Allward, opening more portals into terrible alternate worlds as he goes, Corayne has no choice but to rally her own army and become the hero she’s destined to be.

But what Taristan unleashes next might burn the world to the ground before there’s any chance at victory.

Breakneck adventure meets impossible thrills in this nonstop sequel to the instant #1 New York Times bestselling hit Realm Breaker—introducing lethal new challenges and an unstoppable enemy that will push Corayne and her companions, and the world they so love, to the breaking point.